Changes to Drafts page; showing drafts of udpates

The “Draft Releases” page has been changed to just “Drafts”. It still shows your draft releases but now also shows drafts of any updates you have saved. These were previously only accessible by going back to the specific release and clicking Update.

As it was before, drafts of updates are automatically deleted when another user submits an update of the same release.

Return to Discogs Blog
13 Comments

Leave A Reply